Open Account
Hi,
moomoo ID:
Log Out

Trading Hours - Trading Rules

1. CME Group Futures

Category

Contracts name

Pre-open

Trading hours

Interest rates

ZB 30-Year US Treasury Bond

ZN 10-Year T-Note

ZF 5-Year T-Note

ZT 2-Year T-Note

GE Eurodollar

US Central Standard Time:

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Sat.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Sun.)

US Central Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 15:00 the next day

FX

6B British Pound

6S Swiss Franc

6N New Zealand Dollar

6C Canadian Dollar

6J Japanese Yen

6A Australian Dollar

6E Euro

Equity Index

NQ E-mini NASDAQ 100

YM E-mini Dow

ES E-mini S&P 500

MNQ Micro E-mini NASDAQ 100

MES Micro E-mini S&P 500

MYM Micro E-mini Dow

US Eastern Standard Time:

15:15 - 15:30 (Tues. to Fri.)

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

04:15 - 04:30 (Wed. to Sat.)

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Mon.)

US Eastern Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day (Only Mon.)

17:00 - 15:15 the next day

15:30 - 16:00

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 05:00 the next day (Only Tues.)

06:00 - 04:15 the next day

04:30 - 05:00

NKD Nikkei/USD

US Central Standard Time:

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Mon.)

US Central Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 05:00 the next day

Metals

SI Silver

HG Copper

PA Palladium

GC Gold

PL Platinum

US Eastern Standard Time:

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Mon.)

US Eastern Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 05:00 the next day

Energy

RB RBOB Gasoline

NG Henry Hub Natural Gas

HO Heating Oil

CL Crude Oil

QM E-mini Crude Oil

BZ Brent Last Day Financial

Agriculture

ZL Soybean Oil

ZS Soybean

ZW Chicago SRW Wheat

ZC Corn

ZM Soybean Meal

US Central Standard Time:

08:00 - 08:30 (Mon. to Fri.)

14:30 - 16:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:45 - 19:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 19:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

21:00 - 21:30 (Tues. to Sat.)

03:30 - 05:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:45 - 08:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 08:00 (Mon.)

US Central Standard Time:

19:00 - 07:45 the next day

08:30 - 13:20

Beijing Time:

08:00 - 20:45

21:30 - 02:20 the next day

HE Lean Hog

LE Live Cattle

GF Feeder Cattle

US Central Standard Time:

08:00 - 08:30 (Mon. to Fri.)

14:30 - 16:00 (Mon. to Fri.)

Beijing Time:

21:00 - 21:30 (Tues. to Sat.)

03:30 - 05:00 (Tues. to Sat.)

US Central Standard Time:

08:30 - 13:05 (Mon. to Fri.)

Beijing Time:

21:30 - 02:05 the next day (Tues. to Sat.)

Note: The time is in Daylight Saving Time. Winter Time is postponed by 1 hour.

Click here to learn more about CME Group.


2. A50 Futures

T Session:

T + 1 Session:

Trading Hours on Last Day

Pre-Opening: 08:45 - 08:58

Pre-Opening: 16:50 - 16:58

Opening: 08:45 - 08:58

Non-Cancel: 08:58 - 09:00

Non-Cancel: 16:58 - 17:00

Non-Cancel: 08:58 - 09:00

Opening: 09:00 - 16:30

Opening: 17:00 - 05:15

Opening: 09:00 - 16:30

Pre-Closing: 16:30 - 16:34

NA

Pre-Closing: 16:30 - 16:34

Non-Cancel: 16:34 - 16:35

NA

Non-Cancel: 16:34 - 16:35 

Note: The time above is Singapore Time

Click here to learn more about A50 Futures.